Book Reviews

eARC Review: Salt For Air by M.C. Frank

Title: Salt for Air: a Merman Prince tale Author: M.C. Frank Publish: October 23, 2018 My Rating: ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️ Greek mythology meets The Little Mermaid in this delicious fantasy novel about a quiet, nerdy girl who meets a mer prince in her bathroom. Perfect for fans of The Heroes of Olympus and the Lux series. Seventeen-year-old… Continue reading eARC Review: Salt For Air by M.C. Frank