Book Reviews

[eBook Review] Veins of Magic: A Beauty and The Beast Retelling by Emma Hamm

My 5 star rating and review of Emma Hamm’s Veins of Magic, Book 2 of the Otherworld series.

Advertisements
Book Reviews

[eBook Review] Heart of The Fae: A Beauty and The Beast Retelling by Emma Hamm

Title: Heart of the FaeAuthor: Emma HammSeries: The OtherworldPublish: November 26, 2017 My Rating: ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️ Beauty and the Beast meets Irish Mythology in this sweeping retelling of the beloved fairytale…. Once upon a time…  A plague sweeps across the emerald hills of Uí Néill, leaving a young midwife’s father with months to live. To save her people,… Continue reading [eBook Review] Heart of The Fae: A Beauty and The Beast Retelling by Emma Hamm

Book Reviews

eARC Review: Salt For Air by M.C. Frank

Title: Salt for Air: a Merman Prince tale Author: M.C. Frank Publish: October 23, 2018 My Rating: ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️ Greek mythology meets The Little Mermaid in this delicious fantasy novel about a quiet, nerdy girl who meets a mer prince in her bathroom. Perfect for fans of The Heroes of Olympus and the Lux series. Seventeen-year-old… Continue reading eARC Review: Salt For Air by M.C. Frank

Features

[Cover Reveal] The Lucifer’s Clock Series Vol. II: Arrival of the Clock Beast by T. Hayden

A Cover reveal for the 2nd book of The Lucfer’s Clock Series. Title: Arrival of the Beast Series: Lucifer’s Clock Series Pre-order Date: July 08, 2018 Release Date: August 05, 2018 Synopsis: Just when Michael and Angelica think they can be together the supernatural world threatens to tear them apart and turn their perfect world upside down. Angelica… Continue reading [Cover Reveal] The Lucifer’s Clock Series Vol. II: Arrival of the Clock Beast by T. Hayden